null null
Linked in


WSPN Annual Philanthropy Awards
2017 Honorees

Philanthropists of the Year
Nancy Hamill Winter (Stockton, Ill.) and Elizabeth Bramsen (Barrington Hills)

Philanthropic Leadership Award
Sally Pentecost (Naperville)

Humanitarian of the Year
Rich Dickson (Carol Stream)

Nonprofit Executive of the Year
Kay McKeen, executive director of SCARCE (Glen Ellyn)

Foundation Philanthropic Award
Ronald L. McDaniel Foundation (Burr Ridge)

Service Club Philanthropic Award
Naperville Noon Lions (Naperville)

Grantmaker of the Year
Kristin Carlson Vogen of Oak Park-River Forest Community Foundation (Oak Park)

Nonprofit Volunteer of the Year
Ted Lind (Woodstock)

Young Philanthropist Award
Rebecca Vogt (Elmhurst)

WSPN Distinguished Service Award 
Ann E. Spehar (Aurora)

 © WSPN 2009-2013   Linked in Facebook
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software