Log in

Board Members

Maeven Sipes, President
Vice President of Philanthropy
Northern Illinois Food Bank
msipes@northernilfoodbank.org
(630) 443-6910 x116

Katie Michel, Vice President
Fundraising and Development Coordinator
Forest Preserve District of DuPage County
kmichel@dupageforest.org
(630) 933-7097

Catherine Voigt, Treasurer
Grant Writer
Conlon & Dunn Public Strategies
catherinevoigt@sbcglobal.net
(630) 687-0714             

Kate Bousum CFRE, Secretary
Director of Advancement
Child's Voice
kbousum@childsvoice.org
(630) 595-8200

Ann E. Spehar, Immediate Past President
Director of Philanthropy
Aurora Area Interfaith Food Pantry
aspehar@aurorafoodpantry.org
(630) 370-3554


Committee Chairs

Awards Luncheon Co-Chair
Jessica Noe
Senior Development Manager
Feeding America
jnoe@feedingamerica.org
(
312) 641-5593

Awards Luncheon Co-Chair
Sarah O'Donnell
Vice President of Development and Marketing
The Cradle
sodonnell@cradle.org
(
847) 733-3204

Communications Chair
Lisa Markovic
Marketing / Communication Design / Social Media / Content Development  /  Membership Engagement
lisamarkovic@icloud.org(630) 890-2334

Membership Committee Chair
Courtney Simek

Executive Director
Senior Home Sharing
csimek@seniorhomesharing.org
(630) 407-0440, ext.11

Programs Co-Chair
Cathy McCann

Program Officer
Topfer Family Foundation
cathy@topferfoundation.org
(512) 329-0009 ext. 107

Programs Co-Chair
Michelle Mobley


Cultivate Newsletter Editor and Designer
TBD


 © WSPN 2009-2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software