null null
Linked in


Board Members

Maeven Sipes, President
Vice President of Philanthropy
Northern Illinois Food Bank
(630) 443-6910 x116

Katie Michel, Vice President
Fundraising and Development Coordinator
Forest Preserve District of DuPage County
(630) 933-7097

Catherine Voigt, Treasurer
Grant Writer
Conlon & Dunn Public Strategies
(630) 687-0714             

Kate Bousum, Secretary
Director of Advancement
Child's Voice
(630) 595-8200

Ann E. Spehar, Immediate Past President
President and Consultant
Change a Life. Make a Gift.
(630) 370-3554

Committee Chairs

Awards Luncheon Co-Chair
Jessica Noe
Senior Development Manager
Feeding America
312) 641-5593

Awards Luncheon Co-Chair
Sarah O'Donnell
Vice President of Development and Marketing
The Cradle
847) 733-3204

Communications Chair

Lisa Markovic

Marketing / Communication Design / Social Media / 

Content Development / Membership Engagement

630) 890-2334

Membership Committee Chair
Courtney Simek
Executive Director
Senior Home Sharing
(630) 407-0440, ext.11

Programs Co-Chair
Cathy McCann
Program Officer
Topfer Family Foundation
(512) 329-0009 ext. 107

Programs Co-Chair

Cultivate Newsletter Editor and Designer


 © WSPN 2009-2013   Linked in Facebook
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software