null null
Linked in
Facebook
  

      
   
 
 Twitter
 
 
 
 

We′d love to hear from you.

WSPN
P.O. Box 268
Wheaton, IL 60189

You are welcome to contact any member of the WSPN board of directors or committee chairs.  We are happy to assist you in your inquiries.


Board Members

President
Maeven Sipes

msipes@northernilfoodbank.org
(630) 443-6910 x116

Vice President
Katie Michel

kmichel@dupageforest.org
(630) 933-7097

Treasurer
Catherine Voigt

catherinevoigt@sbcglobal.net
(630) 687-0714             

Secretary
Laura Naab

lnaab@dupagechildrensmuseum.org
(630) 637-8000 x2660

Immediate Past President
Ann E. Spehar

aspehar@naperville203.org
(630) 420-3086


Committee Chairs

                                                     

Awards Luncheon Co-Chair
Jessica Noe
jnoe@feedingamerica.org
(312) 641-5593

Awards Luncheon Co-Chair
To be determined

Communications Chair
Evan Munch
emunch@marianjoy.org
(630) 909-7514

Membership Committee Chair
Courtney Simek
csimek@seniorhomesharing.org
(630) 407-0440, ext. 11

Programs Co-Chair
Kim Spayer
KimberlyS@wdsra.com
(630) 681-0962

Programs Co-Chair
Kate Bousum
kbousum@childsvoice.org
(630) 595-8200

Cultivate Newsletter Editor and Designer
Jill McWilliams

jillm@elmhurst.edu
(630) 617-6470

 




 © WSPN 2009-2013   Linked in Facebook
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software