Log in

We′d love to hear from you.

You are welcome to contact any member of the WSPN board of directors or committee chairs.  We are happy to assist you in your inquiries and encourage you to get more involved with the organization.

To mail a payment, membership form or scholarship application, please send to the following address:

WSPN
P.O. Box 268
Wheaton, IL 60187

Board Members

Katie Michel, President
kmichel@dupageforest.org
(630) 933-7097

Kate Bousum CFRE, Vice President
kbousum@childsvoice.org
(630) 595-8200

Catherine Voigt, Treasurer
catherinevoigt@sbcglobal.net
(630) 687-0714             

Jessica Noe, Secretary
jnoe@feedingamerica.org
(
312) 641-5593

Maeven Sipes, Immediate Past President
msipes@northernilfoodbank.org
(630) 443-6910 x116

Committee Chairs

Awards Luncheon Co-Chair
Sarah O'Donnell
sodonnell@cradle.org
(847) 733-3204

Communications Chair
Lisa Markovic
lisammarkovic@icloud.com

Membership Committee Chair
Courtney Simek

csimek@seniorhomesharing.org
(630) 407-0440, ext.11

Programs Co-Chair
Michelle Mobley
mobley1211@yahoo.com

Programs Co-Chair
Chad Pedigo
chad.pedigo@bridgecommunities.org
630-403-5095

 © WSPN 2009-2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software