null null
Linked in


We′d love to hear from you.

You are welcome to contact any member of the WSPN board of directors or committee chairs.  We are happy to assist you in your inquiries and encourage you to get more involved with the organization.

To mail a payment, membership form or scholarship application, please send to the following address:

P.O. Box 268
Wheaton, IL 60187

Board Members

Maeven Sipes
(630) 443-6910 x116

Vice President
Katie Michel
(630) 933-7097

Catherine Voigt
(630) 687-0714             

Kate Bousum, Secretary
Director of Advancement
Child's Voice
(630) 595-8200

Immediate Past President
Ann E. Spehar
(630) 370-3554


 © WSPN 2009-2013   Linked in Facebook
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software