Log in

Log in

2024 WSPN Philanthropy Awards


22nd Annual WSPN Philanthropy Awards
Thursday, August 29, 2024  |  9:00 AM - 11:00 AM  |  
Northern Illinois University – Naperville Campus  |  1120 E Diehl Road, Naperville

At the heart of the philanthropic community are people-organizers, communicators, mentors, and innovators, all who are willing to inspire, enlighten, feed, heal, shelter, educate, and nurture the people in our community. Each year, West Suburban Philanthropic Network recognizes these outstanding individuals, businesses, foundations, and corporations and the skilled, fundraising professionals who serve alongside them through its Annual Philanthropy Awards. 

Honorees will be announced later this month!

Questions regarding the Awards event? Click here.


 © WSPN 2009-2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software